Our Governors

Our Governors

LA Governors

  • Mrs S John
  • Cllr. C Anderson
  • Mrs S James

Community Governors

  • Mr M Sutton-Smith (Vice Chair)
  • Mr K Jones

Parent Governors

Ms S Hughes

Ms J Ralphs

Ms K Kennedy (Chair)

Ms J Maliseva

Staff Governors

  • Mrs S Davies – Teacher
  • Mrs D Coxon – Associate Staff Governor


  • Mrs J Dunn

Clerk to Governors

Mrs C Saunders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *